Deans office 2018-08-02T20:33:09+00:00

Dean’s office

Iuri Kadaria

Deputy Dean

Professor of Department of Hydro Engineering

Phd in technical sciences

E- mail: i. qadaria@gtu.ge

Mobile: (+995) 593 33 04 32


Nugzar Murghulia

Operator of Educational Programs

Engineer-hydro technician

Phd in technical sciences

Professor of Department of Engineering Mechanics

E- mail: n.murgulia@gtu.ge

Mobile: (+995) 551 10 71 70


Tamar Arunashvili

Archivist of Construction Faculty

Head teacher of Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering and Building Materials

E- mail: t.arunashvili@gtu.ge

Mobile: (+995) 595 97 73 55


Levan Phiphia

Main specialist of Dean’s office of Construction faculty

E-mail: l.fifia@gtu.ge

Mobile: (+995) 555 79 99 00


Lali Gasitashvili

Main specialist of Dean’s office of Construction faculty

E-mail: l.gasitashvili@gtu.ge

Mobile: (+995) 593 94 31 12 extension: 66 92


Sopho Tsertsvadze

Senior specialist of Dean’s office of Construction faculty

Tester of Department of Engineering Mechanics and

Technical Expertise of Civil engineering

E- mail: s.tsertsvadze@gtu.ge

Mobile: (+995) 559 01 79 09 extension 68 34


Tinatin Maghradze

Senior specialist of Dean’s office of Construction faculty

Assistant professor of Department of Construction Computer-aided Design

Academic doctor

E-mail: t.magradze@gtu.ge

Mobile: (+995) 599 47 84 22 extension: 65 93

Eteri Suramelashvili

Head specialist of Dean’s office of Construction faculty

E-mail: e.suramelashvili@gtu.ge

Mobile: 551-714-411


Lia Beridze

Senior specialist of Dean’s office of Construction faculty

Assistant professor of Department of Engineering Mechanics and

Technical Expertise of Civil engineering

E-mail: l_beridze@gtu.ge

Mobile: 598-145-885


Elene Chaduneli

Specialist of Dean’s office of Construction faculty

E-mail: e.chaduneli@gtu.ge

Mobile: 557–221–172


Mikheil Shengelia

Specialist of Dean’s office of Construction faculty

E-mail: mi.shengelia@gtu.ge

Mobile: 555 –235–061


Manana Nozadze

Specialist of Dean’s office of Construction faculty

Assistant professor of Engineering Graphics

and Technical Mechanics department,

Candidate of Technical Sciences

E- mail: nozadze.m@gtu.ge

Mobile: 032 236 43 28, 599 11 38 53 extension 68 34


Khatuna Khatiuri

Specialist of Dean’s office of Construction faculty

Assistant professor of Department of Water Supply, Canalization, Heat and Gas Supply and Building Engineering Equipment,

Candidate of technical sciences

E-mail: x.xatiuri@gtu.ge

Mobile: 032 236 43 28, 551 55 87 06 extension 68 34


Lele Sivsivadze

Specialist of Dean’s office of Construction faculty

E-mail: lelasivsivadze@gtu.ge

Mobile: 599-710-172