Dissertation Board 2018-07-09T17:40:12+00:00

Chairman of the Dissertation Board:

Professor: Klimiashvili levan

Deputy Chairmen of the Dissertation Board:

Professor: Gorgidze Davit

Secretary of the Dissertation Board:

Professor: Tabatadze Demur

Deputy Chairmen of the Dissertation Board:

Professor: Khmelidze Tamaz

Members of the Dissertation Board:

 

Professor
1 Amkoladze Temuri t.amkoladze@gtu.ge №107
2 Bagration-Davitashvili Alexandre d.alexandre@gtu.ge №105
3 Bakanidze Shakhi s.bakanidze@gtu.ge №103
4 Bakradze Murman m.bakradze@gtu.ge №107
5 Balanchivadze Lia l.balanchivadze@gtu.ge №102
6 Balavadze Vaxtang v.balavadze@gtu.ge №107
7 Batsikadze Tamaz t.batsikadze@gtu.ge №101
8 Bichiashvili Gia g.bichiashvili@gtu.ge №102
9 Buksimidze Amiran a.buksianidze@gtu.ge №101
10 Chankotadze Vaxtang v.chankotadze@gtu.ge №106
11 Chikovani Archil a.chikovani@gtu.ge №103
12 Chokhonelidze Guga g.chokhonelidze@gtu.ge №102
13 Diakonidze Robert r.diakonidze@gtu.ge №104
14 Esadze Sergo s.esadze@gtu.ge №102
15 Gorgidze Davit d.gorgidze@gtu.ge №101
16 Grdzelishvili Mamuli mamuli.grdzelishvili@gtu.ge №105
17 Gureshidze Gina g.gureshidze@gtu.ge №102
18 Gurgenidze Davit d.gurgenidze@gtu.ge №105
19 Gvasalia Badri b.gvasalia@gtu.ge №106
20 Imedadze Roin r.imedadze@gtu.ge №101
21 Inashvili Irma i.inashvili@gtu.ge №105
22 Javakhishvili Marina m.javakhishvili@gtu.ge №103
23 Kahiani Lia l.kahiani@gtu.ge №102
24 Kakutashvili Ioseb i.kakutashvili@gtu.ge №101
25 Kalabegishvili Mirian m.kalabegishvili@gtu.ge №104
26 Khadaria Iuri i.khadaria@gtu.ge №104
27 Kharumidze Zeinab z.kharumidze@gtu.ge №103
28 Khmelidze Tamaz t.khmelidze@gtu.ge №102
29 Khoperia Grigor g.khoperia@gtu.ge №107
30 Khvaraia Irakli i.kvaraia@gtu.ge №103
31 Klimiashvili Levan l.klimiashvili@gtu.ge №105
32 Kristesiashvili Elina l.kristesiashvili@gtu.ge №107
33 Kublashvili Murman murman.kublashvili@gtu.ge №106
34 Kviciani Tariel t.kviciani@gtu.ge №101
35 Maisuradze Boris b.maisuradze@gtu.ge fakul.
36 Mchedlishvili Konstantine k.mchedlishvili@gtu.ge fakul.
37 Medzmariashvili Elguja e.medzmariashvili@gtu.ge №102
38 Meqanarashvili Teimuraz t.meqanarashvili@gtu.ge fakul.
39 Mestvirishvili Shota s.mestvirishvili@gtu.ge №105
40 Mskhiladze Nino n.mskhiladze@gtu.ge №103
41 Murghulia Nugzar n.murghulia@gtu.ge №101
42 Nacvlishvili Marina m.nacvlishvili@gtu.ge №105
43 Nadirashvili Petre p.nadirashvili@gtu.ge fakul.
44 Nizharadze Jumber j.nizharadze@gtu.ge №101
45 Papuashvili Tengis t.papuashvili@gtu.ge fakul.
46 Rurua Nugzar n.rurua@gtu.ge fakul.
47 Sakvarelidze Amiran a.sakvarelidze@gtu.ge №104
48 Shehriladze Irakli i.shehriladze@gtu.ge №105
49 Shilakadze Mixeil shilakad@gtu.ge №108
50 Surguladze Beka b.surguladze@gtu.ge №102
51 Tabatadze Demur d.tabatadze@gtu.ge №101
52 Tserodze Shota s.tserodze@gtu.ge №103
53 Tsikarishvili Malkhas m.tsikarishvili@gtu.ge №101
54 Zambakhidze Leri l.zambakhidze@gtu.ge №101
55 Zhgenti Ramaz r.zhgenti@gtu.ge №103

 

Associate Professors
1 Abramidze Edison e.abramidze@gtu.ge №106
2 Akhvlediani Aleksandre a.akhvlediani@gtu.ge №104
3 Avalishvili Lamara l.avalishvili@gtu.ge №102
4 Bziava Konstantine k.bziava@gtu.ge 105
5 Chanturia Maia m.chanturia@gtu.ge №102
6 Chichagua Petre p.chicagua@gtu.ge №104
7 Churchelauli Badri b.churchelauli@gtu.ge №101
8 Chxikvadze Konstantine k.chxikvadze@gtu.ge №106
9 Dzocenidze Medea m.dzocenidze@gtu.ge №107
10 Esadze Tamar t.esadze@gtu.ge №103
11 Garibashvili Irma i.gharibashvili@gtu.ge №103
12 Giorobiani Rusuda r.giorgobiani@gtu.ge №101
13 Gogoladze Avtandil a.gogoladze@gtu.ge №104
14 Grdzelishvili Marine m.grdzelishvili@gtu.ge fakul.
15 Gvishiani  Zurab z.gvishiani@gtu.ge №105
16 Jankarishvili Davit d.jankarishvili@gtu.ge №101
17 Jincharadze Koba k.jincharadze@gtu.ge №107
18 Khazaradze Omar o.khazaradze@gtu.ge №102
19 Khatiuri Khatuna x.xatiuri@gtu.ge №105
20 Khazalia Konstantine k.khazalia@gtu.ge №104
21 Kristesiashvili Leila l.kristesiashvili@gtu.ge №107
22 Kuchuxidze Dimitri d.kuchuxidze@gtu.ge №105
23 Kupatadze Tornike t.kupatadze@gtu.ge fakul.
24 Kupreishvili Shorena s.kupreishvili@gtu.ge №104
25 Kvachadze Tamar t.kvachadze@gtu.ge №106
26 Kvantaliani  Gulveri g.kvantaliani@gtu.ge fakul.
27 Lebanidze Aleksandre a.lebanidze@gtu.ge №102
28 Lezhava Khatuna x.lezhava@gtu.ge №103
29 Lomidze Vazha v.lomidze@gtu.ge №101
30 Losaberidze Marina m.losaberidze@gtu.ge №101
31 Lutidze Giorgi g.lutidze@gtu.ge №102
32 Maisuradze Giorgi g.maisuradze@gtu.ge №102
33 Manjavidze Mzia m.manjavidze@gtu.ge №101
34 Margalitadze Iunona i.margalitadze@gtu.ge №104
35 Mefarishvili Nani n.mefarishvili@gtu.ge №105
36 Melkhadze Teimuraz t.melkadze@gtu.ge №102
37 Metreveli Gela g.metreveli@gtu.ge №101
38 Mshvidobadze Ia i.mshvidobadze@gtu.ge №102
39 Nacvlishvili Aleksandre a.nacvlishvili@gtu.ge №101
40 Nadirashvili Gogi gogi.nadirashvili@gtu.ge №108
41 Nanitashvili Vaghtang v.nanitashvili@gtu.ge №104
42 Nareklishvili Tea t.nareklishvili@gtu.ge №103
43 Sanikidze Zaza z.sanikidze@gtu.ge №106
44 Shishinashvili Manuchar m.shishinashvili@gtu.ge fakul.
45 Todua  Mikheil m.todua@gtu.ge №106
46 Topuria Marine m.topuria@gtu.ge №104
47 Tsakadze Aleksandre a.tsakadze@gtu.ge №101
48 Tsitskishvili Zurab z.tsitskishvili@gtu.ge №101
49 Turdzeladze Malkhaz m.turdzeladze@gtu.ge №103
50 Ugulava Lia l.ugulava@gtu.ge №103
51 Vardiashvili  Davit d.vardiashvili@gtu.ge №102
52 Verulashvili  Fatima f.verulashvili@gtu.ge №102
53 Zalikashvili  Giorgi g.zalikashvili@gtu.ge №104