Advisory Group 2019-03-13T14:57:41+04:00

Board of Trustees

Under of the majority of votes of the Faculty Council members the decision was made about the possibility to create the Board of Trustees at the faculty. The membership of the Board of Trustees under the presentation of the Faculty Council is approved by the University Academic Council.

The Mission of the Board of Trustees

1. Contributing to the development of the faculty, cooperation, bringing in donation, promoting its strengthening on the grounds of the latest achievements in science and technology, based on the decisions made in accordance with the latest information on educational and scientific course. Understanding of the nature of academic and intellectual processes and the specificity of the problematic situations;
2. Cooperation with the view of actualizing the Faculty educational and scientific programs academic state raising and functioning;

Members of the Board of Trustees of the Construction Faculty

1. Vasil Khorava – Georgian Railways, Director of Infrastructure – Chairman
2. Juansher Burchuladze – Municipal Development Fund of Georgia – Director, Member
3. Temur Megrelidze – ”ANAGI” Ltd. – Technical Director, Member
4. Gocha Shengelia – JSC “Axis” – Chief Engineer, Member
5. Zurab Oqroshidze – “Capital” Ltd. – Director, Member
6. Aleksandre Chipashvili – Director of “Msheneksperti”, Member
7. Zviad Toidze – ” IN-CI” Ltd. – Director, Member
8. Giorgi Rogava – “Elita Burji” Ltd. – Director, Member
9. Zviad Antelidze – “ELIT MOTORSI” Ltd. – Director, Member
10. Johni Gigineishvili – ” Progresi” Ltd. – Director, Member
11. Davit Gorgidze – Head of GTU Educational Process Monitoring Department, Member